Sanda Brūna

GGFEST manager

  • Phone: +371 29837235
  • Email: sanda.bruna@gmail.com 

Toms Siliņš

GGFEST action sports project manager

  • Phone: +371 26876665
  • Email: silins.toms@gmail.com

PR, media contact person – Laura Dabare, laura.dabare@gmail.com, +37129855688

Inline skating– Nils Janons, nils.jansons26@gmail.com, +371 28854171

BMX freestyle – Toms Siliņš, silins.toms@gmail.com, +37126876665

Skateboarding – Arturs Grinbergs, arturs@tikarishop.lv, +37126421464

Ghetto Basket – Janis Are, janis.are@gmail.com, +37128696646

Ghetto Football – Antons Semenaks, semenaks@gmail.com, +37125233156

Ghetto Floorball – Karlis Darznieks, karlis.darznieks@gmail.com, +37126326551

Ghetto Dance – Sergucci, sergucci@inbox.lv, +37126049396

Stand Up Paddle Boarding – Oto Dzenis, oto@kompozits.lv, +37129486273

Wakeboarding – Davis Drande, davis@boardside.lv, +37129410089

Street Workout – Maris Slezins, maris.slezins@wswcf.org, +37126332884

Bike and moto trials – Andris Grinfelds, arturs.grinfelds@gmail.com, +37126126103