Ieva Gudina

GGFEST manager

  • Phone: +371 26112511
  • Email: ieva.gudina@gmail.com 
ieva2.jpg

Toms Siliņš

GGFEST action sports project manager

  • Phone: +371 26876665
  • Email: silins.toms@gmail.com

PR, media contact person – Monika Martinso, monikamartinso@gmail.com, +371 28855818

Inline skating– Nils Janons, nils.jansons26@gmail.com, +371 28854171

BMX freestyle – Toms Silins, silins.toms@gmail.com, +371 26876665

Skateboarding – Kaspars Bligzna, kaspars@tikarishop.lv, +371 26541837

Ghetto Basket – Janis Are, janis.are@gmail.com, +371 28696646

Ghetto Football – Antons Semenaks, semenaks@gmail.com, +371 25233156

Ghetto Floorball – Lauris Zalans, zalans.lauris@gmail.com, +371 28202755

Ghetto Dance – Elina Gladina, elinavon@inbox.lv, +371 28872105

Stand Up Paddle Boarding – Oto Dzenis, oto@kompozits.lv, +371 29486273

Wakeboarding – Davis Drande, davis@boardside.lv, +371 29410089

Street Workout – Maris Slezins, maris.slezins@wswcf.org, +371 26332884

Streetbike Freestyle - Didzis Grundulis, didzis@stuntfighters.lv, +371 ‭26762222

Bike trial – Arvis Dermaks, arvisdermaks@gmail.com, +371 ‭20020731